• WETTINGER SOMMERKONZERTE
    Fri, Oct 18
    Kantonsschule Wettingen
    Oct 18, 2019, 7:30 PM
    Kantonsschule Wettingen, Klosterstrasse 11, 5430 Wettingen, Schweiz
    Westschöpfe Kantonsschule Wettingen
    Teilen
  • Jazz Club Moods
    Sat, Oct 20
    Moods
    Oct 20, 2018, 3:00 PM – 11:00 PM
    Moods, Schiffbaustrasse 6, 8005 Zürich, Schweiz
    Show Me! A competition for solo and duo DIY artists.
    Teilen
  • Klassik Nuevo Basel
    Fri, Sep 21
    Parterre
    Sep 21, 2018, 7:00 PM
    Parterre, Klybeckstrasse 1b, 4057 Basel, Schweiz
    feat.Gilles Apap
    Teilen
  • Klassik Nuevo Ermatingen
    Fri, Sep 14
    Ermatingen
    Sep 14, 2018, 7:00 PM
    Ermatingen, Ermatingen, Schweiz
    feat. Gilles Apap
    Teilen
  • Musikwoche Braunwald
    Tue, Sep 04
    Märchenhotel Braunwald
    Sep 04, 2018, 10:00 AM
    Märchenhotel Braunwald, Dorfstrasse 24, 8784 Glarus Süd, Schweiz
    Gilles Apap & Meduoteran Violine,Baglama, Accordion
    Teilen
  • Les Scènes du Chapiteau
    Sat, Aug 25
    Scenes from the Marquee
    Aug 25, 2018, 7:00 PM
    Scenes from the Marquee, Rue du Bourg 9, 1323 Romainmôtier, Schweiz
    feat.Roberto Hacaturyan
    Teilen
  • Meduoteran - Mellingen
    Fri, Jun 08
    Mellingen
    Jun 08, 2018, 8:00 PM
    Mellingen, 5507 Mellingen, Schweiz
    Teilen
  • Worldmusic Festival Bussigny
    Sun, May 27
    Bussigny
    May 27, 2018, 7:00 PM
    Bussigny, Bussigny, Schweiz
    M2T Trio
    Teilen
  • Novi sad
    Tue, Apr 24
    Novi Sad
    Apr 24, 2018, 7:00 PM
    Novi Sad, Novi Sad, Serbien
    feat. Gilles Apap
    Teilen
  • Kolarac Belgrade
    Mon, Apr 23
    Belgrad
    Apr 23, 2018, 7:00 PM
    Belgrad, Belgrad, Serbien
    feat.Gilles Apap http://www.kolarac.rs/?lang=en
    Teilen
  • Highgate international Chambermusic Festival London
    Mon, Dec 25
    106 Highgate W Hill
    Dec 25, 2017, 7:00 PM
    106 Highgate W Hill, 106 Highgate W Hill, Highgate, London N6 6AP, Vereinigtes Königreich
    Teilen

© 2018 all rights reserved by Meduoteran

  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon
  • Grey YouTube Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon